Yhteystiedot

Seuramme johtokunta ja muut avainhenkilöt

 

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja/tiedotus

Raili Luomala

aakenus@gmail.com

040 7044741

Varapuheenjohtaja

Ari Arpiainen

ari.arpiainen@dnainternet.net

0400-938308

Sihteeri/tiedotus

Hannu Kröger

hannu.kroger@iki.fi

040-7548769

Kalustovastaava/tiedotus

Lasse Svenskberg

svenskberg.lasse@gmail.com

0440-467430

Johtokunnan jäsen

Jarmo Ahokas

jk.ahokas@gmail.com

0400-858831

Johtokunnan jäsen

Marja Rauttola

marja.rauttola@suomi24.fi

044 2547252

Rahastonhoitaja

Jäsenrekisterin hoitaja

Jarmo Ekman

Henrik Fyrqvist

jarmo.ekman@suomi24.fi

henrik.fyrqvist@dnainternet.net

0400-910001

040 5109723

Johtokunnan varajäsen

Heidi Korventausta

heidi.korventausta@vahanen.com

040-8213823

Veneet ja vuokraus

Lasse Svenskberg

svenskberg.lasse@gmail.com

0440 467430

 

Valmennus:    
 - miehetAri Arpiainen  
 - naisetMarja Rauttola  
 - nuoretTiia-Maria Rauttola(myös some-vastaava) 
 ja Jenna Arpiainen  
             

                                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lohjan Seudun Soutajat