Yhteystiedot

Seuramme johtokunta ja muut avainhenkilöt

 

 

 

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Kari Torikka

kari.j.torikka@gmail.com

050 5965657

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jarmo Ekman

jarmo.ekman@tukihenkilotyo.fi

0400-910001

Sihteeri/nettivastaava

Hannu Kröger

hannu.kroger@iki.fi

040-7548769

Tiedotus/kalustovastaava

Lasse Svenskberg

svenskberg.lasse@gmail.com

0440-467430

Johtokunnan jäsen

Jarmo Ahokas

jk.ahokas@gmail.com

0400-858831

Johtokunnan jäsen

Ari-Pekka Rouvali

 

0500-318517

Johtokunnan jäsen

Johtokunnan varajäsen

Ari Arpiainen

Raili Luomala

ari.arpiainen@dnainternet.net

aakenus@gmail.com

0400-938308

040-7044741

Johtokunnan varajäsen

Heidi Korventausta

heidi.korventausta@vahanen.com

040-8213823

Veneet ja vuokraus

Lars Tenlenius

lars.tenlenius@dnainternet.net

0500-851597

Jäsenrekisterin hoitaja

Raili Luomala

aakenus@gmail.com

040-7044741

Valmennus:    
 - miehetAri ArpiainenJarkko Veijalainen 
 - naisetKaisa Halme  
 - nuoretAri Arpiainen  
 - kuntoilijatStig-Olof. Westerholm  
             

                                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lohjan Seudun Soutajat